Profite
  Honor
  Equipments
  Profite

 Zhejiang LEMOND POWER equipment co., LTD. (formerly yiwu LEMOND POWER equipment co., LTD), is located in the "king" the hometown of xi shi hometown of pearl xian 89 xueyuan road, Jiang Zao town zhuji city, zhejiang province, adjacent to hangzhou, 65 kilometers, the Shanghai 180 kilometers, the xiaoshan airport in the east, west to hangzhou jin qu the high-speed, the transportation is convenient.    

      Company registered in 2011, the total area of more than 30000 square meters, construction area of 25000 square meters, registered capital of 30 million yuan, existing staff 100 people, including engineering and technical personnel more than 40 people, senior engineer 6 people. Have all kinds of mechanical processing equipment, strong technical force, complete testing means.

       Company is a professional manufacturing, research and development, sales of various series of installed capacity of electricity short, long and a half, the coal-fired boiler steam soot blower series, GGH desulphurization duster, SCR denitration rake soot blower, air preheater, cleaning device soot blower and related SPC system and pipeline system, ash conveying equipment and electric dust environmental protection equipment products diversified services to domestic and foreign enterprises of coal-fired power plants. Products are widely used in 100 MW ~ 1200 MW power plant boiler, chemical industry, paper making, industrial boiler and Marine boiler, boiler supporting supply full range of soot blower, dust and ash conveyor spare parts, for clients to provide professional technical guidance and comprehensive pre-market after-sales service. Scope of business: manufacturing sales power machinery specialized equipment, power industrial soot blower (including blowing SPC system, blowing tube valve system), environmental desulfurization denitration equipment, gear box components. Provide the corresponding technical application, engineering installation, equipment repair and maintenance services. (involving the administrative licensing, the permit to operate).

       The company strictly in accordance with national technical standards and management standards of production and manufacturing, to provide users with various series and reliable products. At present, the company has applied for has a dozen patents of utility model (soot blower: patent no. ZL 2014 2 0270332.7; new sootblower: patent no. ZL 2014 20269779.2; used for furnace blowing soot blower used: patent no. ZL 2014 2 0270357.7), at the cost to meet the technical standards and meet the special requirements of users, for some of the key parts adopt special processing. Motor with F class insulation (motor temperature rise as high as 105 ) and IP55 protection grade (water-jet dust proof type), trip switch protection grade reaches IP65 high-grade (flooding safety type dust), blowing barrel by baosteel special material production meet the requirements of flue gas of high temperature and corrosion, and so on. Has been in the service of coal-fired power plants at home and abroad, to provide customers with all kinds of products, and a full set of equipment daily maintenance and scheduled maintenance tasks, exquisite professional technology, good service attitude and team spirit, has been well received by the owners.

       Company has always been firmly believe that: quality is the survival of an enterprise. We will with high quality products, excellent, enthusiastic service, wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign various electric power enterprise service, and sincerely welcome new and old customers inspection instruction, talks business!

 

 
SPIC  |  GD POWER DEVELOPMENT  |  China Huadian  |  CHINA HUANENG  |  DATANG CORPORATION  |  
Add: Jiyang Industrial Zone, Zhuji, Zhejiang. Tel: 0575-87186978 Fax: 0575-87010778 E-mail: lmd@zjlmd.cn
Copyright © 2008-2016 Zhejiang Lemond Power Equipment Co.,ltd. All rights reserved.

公司概况
  资质荣誉
  厂房设备
  公司概况

浙江莱梦德电力设备有限公司,地处“越王古都西施故里珍珠之乡”的诸暨市,毗邻杭州65公里,上海180公里,东临萧山机场,西接杭金衢诸永高速,交通便捷。
        
公司于2011年注册,总占地面积3万多平方米,建筑面积2.5万平方米,注册资本3000万元,现有职工人数100余人,其中工程技术人员达40多人,高级工程师6人。拥有各种机械加工设备,技术力量雄厚,检测手段齐全。

公司是一家专业集制造、研发、销售各系列装机容量的电力燃煤锅炉蒸汽短、半、长各行程系列吹灰器、GGH脱硫吹灰器、SCR脱硝耙式吹灰器、空气预热器清扫装置吹灰器及相关程控系统和管路系统、除灰输送设备产品及电除尘环保设备产品多元化服务于国内外火力发电厂的企业。产品广泛用于100MW~1200MW机组的电站锅炉、化工锅炉、造纸、工业锅炉以及船用锅炉,配套供应种类齐全的吹灰器、除尘器和除灰输送备品配件,为客户提供专业的技术指导和完备的售前售后服务。经营范围是:制造销售电力机械专用设备、动力工业用吹灰器(包括吹灰程控系统、吹灰管阀系统)、环保脱硫脱硝设备、齿轮箱零部件;提供相应的技术应用、工程安装、设备维修及保养服务。(涉及行政许可的,凭许可证经营)。

公司严格按照国家的技术标准及管理标准生产制造,为用户提供各系列可靠的产品。目前公司已申请拥有十几项实用新型专利(吹灰器:专利号ZL 2014 2 0270332.7;新型吹灰器:专利号ZL 2014 20269779.2;用于炉膛吹灰使用的吹灰器:专利号ZL 2014 2 0270357.7等),不惜成本来达到技术标准及满足用户的特殊要求,对一些关键零部件采取特殊加工。电动机采用F级绝缘(电动机温升高达105℃)和IP55的防护等级(防喷水防尘型),行程开关的防护等级达到IP67的高等级(防浸水防尘型),吹灰枪管采用宝钢产特种材料满足烟气的高温和腐蚀要求等等。一直服务于国内外火力发电厂,为客户提供各类产品,以及全套设备的日常保养和计划性检修任务,精湛的专业技术、良好的服务态度和协作精神,一直深受业主的好评。
        公司始终坚信:质量是企业生存之根本!我们将以优质的产品,优良、热情的服务,竭诚为国内外各电力企业服务,并且热诚欢迎新老客户考察指导,洽谈业务!  


 
义乌莱梦德电力设备有限公司  |  中国电力投资集团公司  |  中国国电集团公司国电电力发展股份有限公司  |  中国华电集团公司  |  中国华能集团公司  |  中国大唐集团公司  |  
地址:浙江省诸暨市江藻镇学院路89号 电话:0575-87186978 87188938 传真:0575-87010778 E-mail:lmd@zjlmd.cn
Copyright ©2008-2016 浙江莱梦德电力设备有限公司 All rights reserved.